I Can Do It!

To Love.To Serve.To Lift

Two

Leave a comment

I begin 2015 remembering God’s goodness as He blesses me with relationships that have drawn me nearer to His heart. Thank you God!

TWO
(for a special sister)

A genuine passion
A higher calling
A divine appointment

Selfless love
Pleases
Edifies

Amazing acceptance
Praises
Encourages

Willing hands
Collaborating
Serving

Kindred hearts
Lifting always
Dear ones in prayer
In thanksgiving
In joy
In the Lord

Author: Apple

HULLO THERE!!! I am a stay home mom and I homeschool my three children. On my blog, I share our homeschooling journey and also how I help my children, especially the youngest, who has Down syndrome, to be as independent as possible.

Leave a Reply

