I Can Do It!

To Love.To Serve.To Lift

Chicken Pox

4 Comments

Many spots
Small dots
Big pox.

Itch lingers
Scratching fingers
Temptation triggers.

Calming shocks
Making talks
Watching clocks.

Water sips
Cooling dips
Soupy fix.

Fever breaks
Ulcers heal
Soreness flee.

Up again
Smiles to gain
Health regain.

YEA!!

Rebecca says…I Got Chicken Pox
John wrote…Hated Chicken Pox

 

Author: Apple

HULLO THERE!!! I am a stay home mom and I homeschool my three children. On my blog, I share our homeschooling journey and also how I help my children, especially the youngest, who has Down syndrome, to be as independent as possible.

4 thoughts on “Chicken Pox

  1. Be very glad that they now have immunity for life – well if all the pox came out and were not suppressed with meds 🙂

  2. Take care! If you have poxes in your mouth, that’s the chance to ask for ice-cream, yogurts, and all yummy cool stuff. Drink lots of fluids. Don’t scratch DON’T SCRATCH.

    Praying for you all.
    Aunty Irene

Leave a Reply

