I Can Do It!

To Love.To Serve.To Lift

Discipleship Conference 2011

Leave a comment

Dearest Friends,

I would like to personally invite you to a “Go Grow Glow Discipleship Conference”.

My church is organizing this Conference from 12 May (Thursday) to 14 May (Saturday) this year.

We are very privileged to have Rev Dr Stuart Briscoe as our plenary speaker. In this profound and practical series by Rev Briscoe, he takes you deep into a study of the Gospel of Matthew, which walks alongside Jesus and shares not just what He did, but what He told his closest friends about how to live life. Prayer, obedience, finances, and authority are just a few of the topics that this excellent series will touch on. Learn what Jesus expects of His followers in our 21st century culture!

In addition, there will be workshops featuring speakers who are experts in their respective fields.

Please come. And bring a friend too. To sign up, go to Discipleship Conference 2011 or check out this brochure DC Brochure

I look forward to catch up with you during the conference.

In His Love,
Apple

Author: Apple

HULLO THERE!!! I am a stay home mom and I homeschool my three children. On my blog, I share our homeschooling journey and also how I help my children, especially the youngest, who has Down syndrome, to be as independent as possible.

Leave a Reply

